Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeStock (25)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerFaculty Senate Office


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
9/13/2017 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
10/4/2017 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
11/1/2017 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
11/29/2017 Wed
Study Center Kickoff
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
1/17/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 4200Faculty Senate Office
2/7/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
3/7/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
4/4/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
5/2/2018 Wed
Final Exams
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
6/6/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 4200Faculty Senate Office
7/11/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office
8/1/2018 Wed
2:30 PM5:30 PMFaculty Senate Executive CommitteeMSC - 3700Faculty Senate Office