Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting (Recurring)
Setup TypeClassroom (30)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerKorean Language Club


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
9/14/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
9/21/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
9/28/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
10/5/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
10/12/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
10/19/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
10/26/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
11/2/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
11/9/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club
11/16/2017 Thu
3:30 PM4:30 PMGeneral Body MeetingMSC - 2703Korean Language Club