Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeTheatre (35)
StatusTentative
CustomerShekinah Glory Student Ministries


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
9/10/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
9/17/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
9/24/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
10/1/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
10/8/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
10/15/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
10/22/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
10/29/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
11/5/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries
11/12/2017 Sun
3:00 PM5:00 PMSunday Worship ServiceMSC - 3713Shekinah Glory Student Ministries