Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting (Recurring)
Setup TypeConference (10)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerPhi Beta Sigma


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
9/10/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
9/17/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
9/24/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
10/1/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
10/8/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
10/15/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
10/22/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
10/29/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
11/5/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
11/12/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma
11/19/2017 Sun
5:00 PM6:45 PMChapter MeetingsMSC - 2705Phi Beta Sigma